P.O. Box 158, Bahama, N.C. 27503

Email: contact@pncfa.org

Congratulations to our 2017 Chief of the Year, Officer of the Year, and Firefighter of the Year Awardees:

Pictured in the photo series below are (L to R):  Past PNCFA President and NCSFA President Brian Cox, the Awardee, Insurance Commissioner Mike Causey, PNCFA President and NCAFC 1st Vice President Steve Neal)


2017 PNCFA Firefighter of the Year - Mark Thorpe (King Fire Department):



2017 PNCFA Officer of the Year - Asst. Chief David Weatherspoon (Bahama Fire Department):



2017 PNCFA Chief of the Year - Fire Chief Tommy Reid (High Point Fire Department):